homepage

sommarioredazionein calendario : mailing list

nuditÓ nuditÓ


REDAZIONE di KAINOS

Direzione
Vincenzo Cuomo
, vin.cuomo@libero.it

Aldo Meccariello, aldo.mec@libero.it
Direttore responsabile
Giorgio Riolo


Redazione
Eleonora de Conciliis,
eleonora.deconciliis@libero.it (caporedattrice)
Tommaso Ariemma,
tariemma@yahoo.it
Stefania Astarita, 
stefaniastarita@libero.it
Gabriella Baptist,
gbaptis@tin.it
Antonella Cutro, acutro@hotmail.com
Leonardo Distaso,
lvdistaso@yahoo.it
Daniele Dottorini,
ddottorini@yahoo.it
Serenella Iovino,
serenella.iovino@unito.it
Paolo B. Vernaglione, paolo.vernaglione@fastwebnet.it

WebMaster
Andrea Bonavoglia,
andrea@andreabonavoglia.it

Comitato Scientifico
Emilio Baccarini (UniversitÓ di Tor Vergata- Roma)
Gianfranco Borrelli (UniversitÓ di Napoli- Federico II)
Francesca Brezzi (UniversitÓ di Roma Tre)
Fabio Ciaramelli (UniversitÓ di Napoli- Federico II)
Mario Costa (UniversitÓ di Salerno)
Alessandro Dal Lago (UniversitÓ di Genova)
Domenico Jervolino (UniversitÓ di Napoli- Federico II)
Giuseppe Tortora (UniversitÓ di Cassino)